Hellooo!!! All you beauties! A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017 to you all! May this year be filled with lots of love and happiness and blessings! 🙂  ❤

I can’t tell you guys how pumped up I am at this time because I just came back from a six-week long vacation with family in India. There was a lot of fun, laughter, love, emotions, delicious food, lot of traveling, adventures etc. Hope you all had a great time holidaying too!

So like everyone I did a lot of shopping too in the holiday season before going to India. I mean.. cmon who would think of missing all the sales and offers 😀

thumb_20161123_124122_1024

Among many others, I want to review about the Mecca Cosmetic Hand cream called HAPPY HANDS in Jasmine! I didn’t even want to buy a hand cream at the first place but as I was checking out other products in there, I bumped into this and couldn’t take my eyes off it! YES ! because of its amazing holiday packaging!

thumb_20161123_124051_1024thumb_20161123_124024_1024thumb_20161123_124216_1024

“This super-hydrating, silky smooth scented cream comforts and soothes hands, leaving skin moisturised and velvety soft. “

I used it all the time I was in India as its winter there and my hands really got dry with all the travelling. But as I started applying this cutie, I immediately felt like my hands’ thirst was quenched. It was super smooth and made my skin supple and very touchable. It felt super hydrated and stayed that way all day. Also not to forget the mesmerizing fragrance of Jasmine it has! I just couldn’t resist buying it and applying it 😀 😛

“Envelop hands in moisture with this deeply hydrating, delicately fragranced cream. Infused with a blend of jasmine, lily of the valley and bergamot your hands will never be happier or more hydrated. “

thumb_20161123_124504_1024thumb_20170112_132306_1024

Now that claim proved true to my hands! 😉

It has a smooth texture and immediately absorbs into the skin. absolutely non-greasy. You won’t feel oily or any product lingering on your skin. Your hands would just feel super hydrated and smelling divine!

Overall its a good buy and I’m very happy with it. Only thing I’m not happy about, is that it is a Limited Edition Product and I might not find it anytime soon again 😦 sob

Do checkout if you still have them in your Mecca stores! Tell me if you happen to buy them and your experience with it. Do you love it as much as I do? write to me.

Till then, Keep smiling! Catch you in my next post. 🙂 Bye beauties!  🙂

